Executive Committee

Colin Barber

Chairman

The Management Mechanic Ltd
colin.barber@brentwoodchambers.co.uk
07866 743131

Peter Clements

Vice Chair & Treasurer

Chamber of Commerce
01277 214814
info@brentwoodchambers.co.uk

Neil Hornsby

Member Services

Chamber of Commerce
neil.hornsby@brentwoodchambers.co.uk
01277 221469

Steve Ackroyd

Finance

Metro Bank
Steve.Ackroyd@metrobank.plc.uk
07815 506846

Julian Beard

Honorary Solicitor

Sternberg Reed
julian.beard@sternberg-reed.co.uk
01708 766155

Katy Brown

Finance

Katy Brown Wealth Management
katy.brown@sjpp.co.uk
07802 419680

Laurie Edmonds

Social Media

Local By Social Ltd
laurie@localbysocial.co.uk
07788 727846

Chris Futcher

Industry

Schwartz Organisation Printing
cfutcher@schwartz-printing.co.uk
01277 205090

Julian Goode

Marketing

Julian Goode
07785 527106

julian.goode@virgin.net

Paul Gulley

Banking

Handelsbanken
pagu05@handelsbanken.co.uk
01245 347906

Mike Hawkins

Renaissance Group

Brentwood Borough Renaissance Group
info@brentwoodrenaissance.co.uk

Penny Hollington

Recruitment

Hollington Associates
info@hollingtonassociates.co.uk
01277 286140

Cllr John Kerslake

Council

Brentwood Borough Council
john.kerslake@brentwood.gov.uk
01277 312500

James Mannering

Technology

Interact Technology
jm@interact-technology.com
01277 283320

Paul Mason-Hughes

Education

Havering College
pmasonhughes@havering-college.ac.uk
01708 455011 ext 5716

Claire Spurgeon

Legal

Pinney Talfourd Solicitors
claire.spurgeon@pinneytalfourd.co.uk
01708 463207

Photos courtesy of Carmel Jane Photography

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news about networking events taking place in the Borough of Brentwood.

You have Successfully Subscribed!