Executive Committee

Colin Barber

Chairman

The Management Mechanic Ltd

colin.barber@brentwoodchambers.co.uk

07866 743131

Peter Clements

Vice Chair & Treasurer

Chamber of Commerce

peter.clements@brentwoodchambers.co.uk

01277 214814

Neil Hornsby

Member Services

Chamber of Commerce

neil.hornsby@brentwoodchambers.co.uk

01277 221469

Steve Ackroyd

Finance

Metro Bank

Steve.Ackroyd@metrobank.plc.uk

07815 506846

Julian Beard

Honorary Solicitor

Sternberg Reed

julian.beard@sternberg-reed.co.uk

01708 766155

Laurie Edmonds

Social Media

Local By Social Ltd

laurie@localbysocial.co.uk

07788 727846

Chris Futcher

Industry

Schwartz Organisation Printinga

cfutcher@schwartz-printing.co.uk

01277 205090

Julian Goode

Digital Marketing

Julian Goode – Digital, Content, Social Media

jg@juliangoode.co.uk

07785 527106

Paul Gulley

Banking

Handelsbanken

pagu05@handelsbanken.co.uk

01245 347906

Mike Hawkins

Business Partnership

Brentwood Business Partnership

info@brentwoodbusinesspartnership.co.uk

07785 527106

Cllr John Kerslake

Council

Brentwood Borough Council

john.kerslake@brentwood.gov.uk

01277 312500

Paul Mason-Hughes

Education

Havering College

pmasonhughes@havering-college.ac.uk

01708 455011 ext 5716

Claire Spurgeon

Legal

Pinney Talfourd Solicitors

claire.spurgeon@pinneytalfourd.co.uk

01708 463207

Sally Sykes

TBC

Double S Cakes

info@double-s-cakes.com

07940 459703

Sara Porter

TBC

Edward Watts Opticians

ew@edwardwatts-opticians.co.uk

01277 212978

Photos courtesy of Carmel Jane Photography

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news about networking events taking place in the Borough of Brentwood.

You have Successfully Subscribed!